Monday is a royal pain

Dude, get me a Slim Jim while you’re in there.  Ooh and a Big Gulp with Dr. Pepper, mkay?

 

-Things the Queen would never say

9 responses to this post.

  1. You are so funny.

    Reply

  2. no. a queen would never say that. she would, instead, say:

    dude, get me a spicy slim jim while you’re in there. oooh and a big gulp with diet dr. pepper, mkay?

    Reply

  3. I heard there was a 7-Eleven in Buckingham Palace.

    Reply

  4. Posted by robin on November 17, 2009 at 4:36 am

    kears, have you seen that movie “the queen” with helen mirren? you need to rent that bi-otch and blog about it.

    Reply

  5. okay we started out our relationship talking about pee pants stories and now today we’re talking about poo pants stories. i know. i need to expand my topics. anyhoo loving the blog here but how to follow? holla back

    Reply

    • Posted by soundsliketomatoes on November 17, 2009 at 7:32 pm

      Dude, I’m completely challenged in this area. I’ve tried to add some subscriber thingies. Hopefully I didn’t just mangle my blog.

      Reply

  6. Toooo funny!
    A cool queen would DEFINITELY say that!!

    Reply

  7. That is exactly what Brit Brit said to me on the way out of 7-11, except it was turkey jerky and a cherry slushy, and it never happened…

    Reply

  8. i know i am not good with that stuff either – i can’t add url’s to my dashboard b/c my dashboard is full so i can only follow via google friend like the widget thingy i will sign up to get it via email but just so you know if you have something that shows you followers i won’t be on there – but i am following

    i sound really stupid but hopefully you get the gist

    Reply

Leave a Reply

