Monday is a royal pain

Let’s throw a toga party!  I’ll get the food.  You think 500 Krystal burgers will be enough?

 

– Things the Queen would never say

4 responses to this post.

  1. i heard queen latifah say that once. oh snap.

    also. if by chance queen latifah reads your blog, i’m a huge fan.

    Reply

  2. Posted by kristi on November 9, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    this reminds me of my college days…just sayin. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Krystal burgers? I was thinking Krystal boogers, like, all that fizz gets in your nose, then it mixes with the snot and makes some dang expensive boogers? Am I totally off?

    Reply

  4. What the hell are krystal burgers?
    Do they go with Crystal Light?
    I am so behind and out of it…..
    help me!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

