My attempt to brainwash myself

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

I really like to exercise.

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Steven Rhyne on July 20, 2009 at 2:10 pm

    They say anything you do for 21 days in a row becomes habit. Keep going, you only have 20 days left …

    *hopes sarchasm isn’t lost over blog posting*

    Reply

  2. Hope it works! 😉

    Reply

  3. ch!
    ch!
    ch!
    ch!
    ch!
    and
    *fancyexcercising*

    Reply

  4. carp. i spelled exercising wrong. man. that just ruins the whole comment.

    Reply

  5. and i meant to spell carp. i like it better than crap. so that was not a typo.

    Reply

  6. John MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn MayerJohn Mayer

    Do you like him now????

    Reply

  7. I know how you feel. I only did it those two days. I swam a couple others, but the last 3 or 4, I’ve had no excuse at all. Why is it so hard to make myself do this?! I mean, this afternoon, I cleaned the office rather than work out. I CLEANED rather than work out. I don’t know.

    Reply

  8. Currently: Gerard Butler loves me. Gerard Butler loves me. Gerard Butler loves me.

    Oh, and then there’s: Chocolate is good for you. Chocolate is good for you. Chocolate is good for you.

    And my favorite: My big chest is worth the extra 10 pounds. My big chest is worth the extra 10 pounds…

    Reply

  9. I
    am
    hooked.

    LOL. Great post idea!

    Reply

  10. Posted by Aunt Melissa on July 28, 2009 at 4:07 am

    since I have been exercising since I was 17 (some 30 years now) I feel I am qualified to speak on this subject. First, it takes 60 days to make a habit and only 4 days to break it. You need to see the results of exercise in that 1: you feel better, 2: you look better, 3: you sleep better, 4: you’ll eat more, 5: you be happier, 6: you’ll need less sleep, 7: your skin will improve, 8: you need to exercise at least 4 days a week for 1 hour in order to lose weight. Sorry to be disappointing if it sounds so, but 3 days a week in order to maintain, at least 4 days a week in order to lose. Go for it dear. I miss exercise when I don’t do it, so it works. Keep the faith dear.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

