I’ve been tagged!

1. What is your current obsession?

Two words:  Twitter. 

 
2. What is your weirdest obsession?

Two words:  Twitter.

 
3. Recall a fond childhood memory?

Something before Twitter?  Hmm, must think hard…I roller skated with David Weaver when I was seven.  I wore a purple shirt and thought I was super hawt.  Sorry, all I could come up with before pre-Twitter days.

 
4. What’s for dinner?

BBQ sandwiches with a bunch of folks.  I’m bringing the buns.  Pun intended.  ahahahahahahaahahah…I think I’m the only one to find this funny.

 
5. What would you eat for your last meal?

Cake.  Lots and lots of cake.  Oh yes, I would.

 
6. What’s the last thing you bought?

Buns.  Because I’m bringing the buns.  Both kinds. hahaahahahahaha still think this is funny. 

 
7. What are you listening to right now?

I made a CD for Lara of Red Red Whine.  It’s called “Lara’s Dope Mix of Beats”.  Oh yes it does.

 
8. What do you think of the person who tagged you?

Jennygave me Edward and Bella dolls.  Therefore I lurve her.

  

9. If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished, anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Disney World.  Yes, really.

 
10. If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?

Disney World. Yes, really.

   

11. Which language do you want to learn?

Funny Blog Language.  Or Italian. 

  

12. What’s your favourite quote (for now)?

It used to be “I’ll have the badonkadonk butt with a side of thunder thighs, please” but now it’s *Fancy*

  

13.What is your favourite colour?

Green.  Or Brown.  Or sometimes Yellow.  Blue? I am non-committal in this area.

 

14. What is your favourite piece of clothing in your own wardrobe?

Well, The Hubs has a shirt that reads “Buckle Up.  It’s the Law.  Trust Me.”  It’s mine, too.  By proxy.

  

15. What is your dream job?

Writer.  Or Twitter Extraordinaire.

 

16.What’s your favourite magazine?

Does Twitter have a magazine?

  

17. If you had $100 now, what would you spend it on?

Disney World.  I’m pretty sure that would buy us lunch.

  

18. Describe your personal style?

I wore a shirt to work that has a stain.  Does that answer the question?

 

19. What are you going to do after this?

Earn some bacon.  Or toilet paper, which is another thing I use my paycheck to buy.

  

20. What are your favourite films?

Dude.  Too many movies.  I wrote about that once here.

 

21. What’s your favorite fruit?

The non-moldy kind.  Also non-committal.

 

22.What inspires you?

My Edward Doll.  If you were hunting for a serious answer, come back later.

   

23. Your favourite books?

See number 20.

 

24. Do you collect anything?

Edward Dolls.  Not really.  But if you have one, feel free to send it my way. 

   

25. Any advice from bitter experience?

Stay away from bitter tasting things.   

 
26. What makes you follow a blog?

I will follow you if you: a) are funny, b) are nice, c) give me Edward dolls, d) laugh at my jokes, e) ask me nicely or f) Twitter.

  

I tag:

Angie

Carrie

Kim

Lara

Vanessa

Winn

2 responses to this post.

  1. Buns. Funny.

    Me? Tagged? Oh the pressure…..

    Reply

  2. hahahaaha!

    yes. i will. yes i will.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

