Adventures with Edward

What?  What’s that, Edward?  You want out of your box?

box

 

Ok, there.  Feel better?   

mail2

 

Well, what would you like to do first, Edward?  Perhaps we shall watch a movie?  Hmm… what about this?

3

 

Oh don’t be so modest, Edward.  Have a seat.  Feeling a bit peckish? Here’s you a snack.

4

 

Oh dear.  I wasn’t thinking.  Let me see what else I have… Hmm, it seems this is all I’ve got in the way of animal products, Edward.  Hope this works.

5

 

…it seems I must be better prepared when entertaining a vampire.

14 responses to this post.

  1. Now if you can make an Edward Doll out of fresh ground turkey I will be TOTALLY impressed. Please put him back in his box when you sleep. He scares me.

    Reply

    • Posted by soundsliketomatoes on July 15, 2009 at 5:36 pm

      What’s scary is that his jacket looks like it comes off and it doesn’t. SCARY.

      Reply

  2. haahahahaahahah! wait. hahaahahahahaahahahaha!

    fresh ground turkey. so *fancy*

    Reply

  3. what??!! No blood donation? He’s little…couldn’t u have pricked ur finger? *I* would have…he doesn’t have to know it’s human blood…better yet…”heeeerrrr kitty kitty kitty….”

    Reply

  4. I can honestly say I’ve never used the tag “ground turkey” in any of my blog posts.

    Will you sacrifice your Edward doll to wendiwinn if her MV delivery doesn’t come through today?

    Reply

  5. LMAO. OMG. Kearsie, you KILL me! What about Bella? Where is she? She’s not cool enough to come out to play!?

    Reply

  6. As unEDucated as I am in all of this, I found myself giggling like a schoolgirl at Hogwart’s at this post.

    Reply

  7. Posted by Kamryn on July 15, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Your tube of meat looks so…dirty. 😀

    Reply

  8. It’s kinda scary when a doll looks all brooding and sexy. Now I understand why you wanted him!

    Reply

  9. Posted by Lori on July 16, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Hahaha! Hilarious! I say keep Bella in her box for a little while yet…then you can enjoy Edward all to yourself! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

