My weekend plans

I shall give lots of these to my sick child:

f331f5a09e05701e

I shall do loads and loads of this:

7c61659e27651132

I shall use this thingy:

631fa6c28da763ac

I shall miss this guy when he’s at work:

m_d8de2290fec3be24abcfc3f32b3c975f

I shall read Emma this book:

4b3c29d0e82af3e0

I shall knit more of these:

s509044899_1253600_8155

I shall try to take this guy’s advice:

c827ac6ff6bf94be

 

(Editor’s note:  I stole most of these pictures.)

 

***My buddy and pal, Vanessa, is hosting a giveaway from From*me Tees.  Visit here to see the directions for this Valentine’s Day inspired gift!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Awwwww! I feel for you…

    That third picture…what is that??

    Reply

  2. Posted by soundsliketomatoes on February 6, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    Erm, it’s a vacuum.

    Reply

  3. Woooohoooo. Sounds like a fabulous weekend for you. Ugh.

    Reply

  4. i noticed that you did not add in a brain. with the caption “think of winn”.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Jen Hardy on February 13, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    I just have to say I LOVE Junie B Jones! I loved to read those books to Gavan – they made me laugh and that made me happy!!

    Reply

    • Posted by soundsliketomatoes on February 13, 2009 at 8:50 pm

      Me too! They are hilarious. I thought I would die reading Monster Under My Bed or whatever it’s called, especially when she says her toes look like little vienna sausages. I laughed and laughed!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

