Starting the New Year in a sexy way

Sexy…the term that conjures images of black stiletto heels, slinky black dresses, maybe a simple strand of pearls.  A giant, gangrenous boil on your forehead isn’t so much in the picture.

Alas, here I sit, with my sexy boil.

I am really hoping that this isn’t a sign of what the year will be like.

7 responses to this post.

  1. If it moves on to locusts or frogs…you may be in for some trouble.

    Reply

  2. your year will be boiling HOT.

    Reply

  3. Girl,

    Pop it like it’s HOOOOOT!
    Pop it like it’s HOOOOOT!

    Your bump, your bump your bump your bump!
    That puss-filled boiling lump!
    Get it out!

    sexy…

    Reply

  4. Girl, sexy.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Candy on January 4, 2009 at 1:22 am

    You need Mary Kay in the New Year. A New Year a new YOU.. lol.

    Reply

  6. Dearest Kearsie,

    I love this post so much, because I love you, A LOH, and so, I have been worried about your boil…is it huge and pulsating? Purple and white in the middle? Crusty, puffy and feverish??

    There is this GREAT giveaway…for some Biore strips and some fantissimo hand-made face scrubbies? Maybe those will help! First, scrub the tar out of it, then use the strips to rip the whole thing out! Good as new!

    I have GREAT idea too! I could go WIN it for you on Winn’s blog! I’ll go do that right now…I will…watch me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

