You miss me, don’t you?

Alas, days have gone by with nary an update from me. 

But you’re probably recovering from holiday letdown, so I’m not too worried.

Ok, for this day-before-New-Year’s-Eve post, I shall give you another list of bizarre search terms that people use to find little ole me.

felted coasters

Well, that’s because of this post.  It seems, I’m really not original like I thought I was. 

how to make a hooded towel

Understandable, as I did this post to show you interested folks.  Now here’s where it gets really weird.

ocd sounds

Hmm.  What does OCD sound like?  I immediately think of Turrets Syndrome.  Or perhaps repeated mutterings of “must wash hands…must wash hands…”

stuffed animal stores in colorado

Well, perhaps some poor soul is online right now, hunting for a stuffed animal store in Colorado called “Sounds Like Tomatoes.”  Weird, but possible.

“i think it might go something like this

Hello, unnecessary quotation mark user!  Welcome to my blog.

multi peirced male genitalia

Erm…

“little mermaid” cleavage

Really, folks.  Just what are you thinking about?  You know what, I don’t really want to know.

ah me sexy.com

Well, I am sexy.  There’s no denying that.  Just kidding, sort of.

“cottage cheese alfredo”

I’m sorry.  I can hardly look at that without throwing up a little in my mouth.  Blech.  (You see, I have this thing with white things:  cottage cheese, Alfredo, mayo, sour cream, milk, etc.  It’s yucky.)

and lastly…

http://www.barbie and the christmas spirit game

Dude, if it’s Barbie, chances are my kids want it.

5 responses to this post.

  1. HAHA! These are great!

    Yes…we have missed you.

    I was just about to google, “Where in the world did sexy Kearsie go? Colorado to get piercings?” BUT here you are!

    Whew!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kamryn on December 30, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    Where was the blog about male piercings? I always miss the good ones…

    Reply

  3. Posted by Candy on December 31, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    yeah I do I actually checked a couple of times this week looking for a “Cool” christmas story lol .. or something halerious that Addie said over the holidays or to tell us how you won the lotto or or … okay well just something off the wall b/c I never can predict your blogs.. love you miss you hope to see you in the next year… 2009.

    Reply

  4. i missed you kearsie. with no updates… i thought you might have deleted your blog or renamed it.

    so i searched for you. and i found you. and i must admit… my search keywords were (whispers) multi pierced male genitalia. but i didn’t meant to type that in. i meant to type in multi pied mole genome. but you know how i misspell everything when i type too fast.

    Reply

  5. these really creep me out. I totally found your blog by searching ‘ways to tick off winn’ and I found you. And will keep you.

    I really wish you liked mayo, sour cream and cream cheese.

    Still like you though. Nay. Love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

