And the winner is ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Um, that’s supposed to look like a drum roll.

~~~~~ Jaime Williamson! 

Congratulations!  You are now the proud owner of a one of a kind, hand made, recycled wool sweater Earth ornament!  May you hang it on your tree and think of me…and, you know, the world and stuff. 

In all seriousness, I love globes and pictures of the world, and even those little globe key chains because I need constant reminders that He, in fact, does hold the world in His hands, even the little bitty babies and you and me.  And if you have no idea who “He” is that I’m referring to, I’d love to tell you all about Him.

Thank you for participating in my first ever giveaway and if you are like, sobbing at your computer right now because you did not win, contact me and maybe I can be persuaded to make you one.  For the right incentive, of course, haha.

Muah, and happy Thursday.

Jaime, if you will kindly email me at soundsliketomatoes@gmail.com with your mailing address, I shall drop this in the mail as soon as I receive it.  Thank you and congratulations again!

And Robin, just remember that I WASN’T ALONE IN THE FRENCH FRY INCIDENT.  HAHAHA!

7 responses to this post.

  1. OK…

    That was SO not random…it is OBVIOUS that Jaime threatened your life and you took it seriously, since none of your REAL friends would ever, ever, corner you and threaten to remove body parts or melt your flesh with a branding iron…

    I am going to send you a private e-mail as to why you must, must make me another one…or else…

    Have a great day!!!

    Reply

  2. No you didn’t

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jaime Williamson on December 18, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    Thanks for the couple of votes! Yeah!!!! Thanks Kiersie!

    Reply

  4. See, there she is again, threatening you…

    You gonna let her treat you that way??

    Gimme the ornament. I demand a recount!

    Reply

  5. so. does that mean i didn’t win?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

