Don’t forget to leave a comment for my giveaway

Don’t forget to sign up for the Earth Ornament One Of A Kind Giveaway Extravaganza on this post.

 

I shall pick a winner at 5:00 this afternoon!  Unless something unfortunate falls and I am not at my computer at 5:00 in which case I shall do it … later.  I shall post results tomorrow.

4 responses to this post.

  1. I like it a loh!

    You have nice (ehehehehe) PECTORAL MUSCLES!

    HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY!

    Gimme.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jaime Williamson on December 17, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    Ok…I’m posting on both posts cause I really want your genius world ornament.
    PS…hope you guys feel lots better before Christmas!!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Robin on December 17, 2008 at 11:22 pm

    remember the fries………..

    Reply

  4. I like it a loh!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

