Here it is, my 100th post

Celebrate with me, if you will. 

Here are some of my favorite posts:

Losing at Candyland

The Cow Story

The History of Bad Hair

The Cleaning of the Car

*  The series on marriage:

Ah Me, L’amour

Ah Me, L’amour Part Deux

Ah Me, L’amour III

Ah Me, L’amour The End   

Dear Mom

Emma’s Birthday

and lastly

Eenie Meenie Miney Mo

 

These are my greatest hits.  I’ve had a ball, I hope you’ve had some fun, too.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Happy 100th! A milestone indeed… I especially loved your series on how you met your husband. So romantic! One thing though–we need more pictures of the happy couple, and a lot more pictures of you!

    Reply

  2. congrats to you on 100!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by freebutterfly on November 13, 2008 at 7:47 pm

    Congratulations! You can’t see me, but I’m blowing a noisemaker and tossing confetti. Celebrate! 🙂

    Reply

  4. happy 100th 🙂 great idea of re-capping some of your fave posts!

    Reply

  5. congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

