YES! I am number one!

This morning, my buddy Winn sent me some excellent news.  I am number one.  I’m not really sure what I’m number one of, but the important thing is that I am number one.  Have I told you I’m number one? 

She even took the time to make me a picture. 

I am number one.

I am number one.

 

It’s nice to be number one.

9 responses to this post.

  1. number one drunk with power.

    Reply

  2. sounds like tomatoes and vodka drunk with power.

    Reply

  3. Hmm…whose writing got you to number one? Hmm? Hmm?

    Reply

  4. congrats! i just discovered your blog via facebook

    Reply

  5. Posted by soundsliketomatoes on October 29, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    April, thanks for stopping by! Come back anytime, I have candy!

    Reply

  6. Posted by candy0108 on October 29, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    congrats I am glad I am not the only one who thinks you ROCK>>>

    Reply

  7. Posted by completelyinspired on October 29, 2008 at 4:41 pm

    i’m glad you’re #1…i feel like i know a celebrity or something. && we need to do something about the crazy lady in the back parking lot…i’m brainstorming. 🙂

    Reply

  8. Posted by soundsliketomatoes on October 29, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    Let’s just mow her down. We work for an attorney, it’ll be ok.

    Reply

  9. there’s a crazy lady in the back parking lot? can you blog about her? crazy sounds interesting. do you think she’d be my friend?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

