Photo fun

I love to find interesting bloggers and read their archives so I can stalk them  read their works.  It’s like finding a new author and reading their collection.  Anyways, I’ve recently been stalking reading www.mom2my6pack.blogspot.com and going through Dawn’s archives.  So much fun, she’s really a hoot to read and will be having a book come out around Mother’s Day next year.  She’s worth stalking reading!

Anyways, she had posted some pictures of herself using a website called Face of the Future at  http://morph.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk/Transformer/.  The instructions are simple, you just insert a photo of yourself and choose how you want your photo to be morphed. 

Here’s what I created:

This is the normal me, no morphing added, I swear.

This is the normal me, no morphing added, I swear. Now the morphing fun begins.

Me as a Baby.  Someone call Gerber.

Me as a Baby. Someone call Gerber.

Yo, this is the Afro-Caribean me.

Yo, this is the Afro-Caribean me.

This is the East-Asian me.  Not too far of a stretch being Eskimo and all.

This is the East-Asian me. Not too far of a stretch being Eskimo and all.

West-Asian me.

West-Asian me.

Masculine me, which is just wrong, wrong, wrong.  Am I hot, ladies?

Masculine me, which is just wrong, wrong, wrong. Am I hot, ladies?

Manga Cartoon me.  I especially like the real hair and fake face.

Manga Cartoon me. I especially like the real hair and fake face.

Me as an Ape Man.

Me as an Ape Man.

Botticelli me.

Botticelli me.

Modigliani me.  Very realistic, no?

Modigliani me. Very realistic, no?

Mucha me.

Mucha me.

Older Adult me.  Wow, I'm going to be a hottie.

Older Adult me. Wow, I'm going to be a hottie.

Drunk me.  I can only assume this is what other people would see if they were drunk.  Motivated to stay clean, folks?

Drunk me. I can only assume this is what other people would see if they were drunk. Motivated to stay clean, folks?

So visit Face of the Future and have some cheap and fun entertainment! 
9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kamryn on July 16, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    You know, if you cross your eyes, that last picture looks pretty good. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by soundsliketomatoes on July 17, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    Funny, because when I crossed my eyes on that last one I only saw TWO of me and therefore swore off of booze for life.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jen Pickel on July 17, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    Umm….West Asian you is quite intense and satanic scary. ha! But the rest of them are hillarious. Love it!

    Reply

  4. Posted by candy0108 on July 18, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    kears these pictures are really sad…no scary actually

    Reply

  5. Posted by soundsliketomatoes on July 18, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    You’re just saying that because you find me hot as a man, admit it.

    Reply

  6. Posted by Mom on July 18, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    Why does the “Gerber’ shot remind me of Chuckie? Or a very young John Gruden? Arn’t you the kid who got creeped out by any doll that had eyes that opened and shut?

    Reply

  7. Posted by soundsliketomatoes on July 18, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    Funny, because when I googled Jon Gruden, this is the website that came up: http://espn.go.com/page2/s/hruby/030123.html. BTW, go Mom for throwing in a sports reference! What happened to football being the “F” word?

    Reply

  8. I agree with mom. The baby one looks too much like chucky… creepy!

    Reply

  9. Posted by Carrie Mace on June 7, 2009 at 4:09 am

    LOL too funny and yet scary at the same time! must try it 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

